Pile – SHOWCASE [4th Album] Mp3 Zip Rar

Download Pile 4thアルバム「SHOWCASE」, Pile – SHOWCASE 4th Album mp3 zip rar kumpulan lagu Pile – SHOWCASE Full Album musik terbaru tanpa lirik lagu dan chord gitar hanya untuk review saja, jika anda suka belilah CD asli Pile – SHOWCASE Full Album di iTunes Amazon CDJapan atau YesAsia untuk mendukungnya agar tetap berkarya. Download Lagu Pile – SHOWCASE Full Album bitrate 320 kbps, Download Pile – SHOWCASE 4th Album Zip Rar.


Artist :  Pile
Format :  MP3
Bitrate :  320 kbps

Fourth album “SHOWCASE” release from Pile. Including “Lost Paradise” for ending theme song anime “Ousama Game The Animation”.

Download Pile – SHOWCASE [4th Album] Mp3

01. Dream Location.mp3

02. Nounai Dreamer.mp3

03. Brownie Kiss.mp3

04. Kizuna Hero.mp3

05. moon.mp3

06. Primal Star.mp3

07. Second Impression.mp3

08. Cliche.mp3

09. Undefined Angel.mp3

10. Signal.mp3

11. Lost Paradise.mp3

12. Go My Way.mp3

This post just for promotion, please buy the original song Pile – SHOWCASE 4th Album to support artist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply